University Members 2017-08-11T16:10:35+00:00

ABPCO-AGM-event-lCareers-logo-websizeUniversity Student Membership

This section lists all University Student  ABPCO Members. These members are currently studying at recognised universities for events management degrees, or higher.  You can search for a specific member, browse by region HERE or see all members in a category.

Cheyanne Dawson Coventry University LinkedIn Profile
Serena Ferrari Leeds Beckett University LinkedIn Profile
Juleene Jackson University of Brighton LinkedIn Profile
Helena Jarrold London Metropolitan University LinkedIn Profile
Hyunjung Kwon The University of Surrey LinkedIn Profile
Noemi La Torre University of Greenwich LinkedIn Profile
Martyna Petrulyte University of Aberdeen LinkedIn Profile
Clea Saunders London Metropolitan University LinkedIn Profile
Anna Smialkowska London Metropolitan University LinkedIn Profile
Latisha Springer London Metropolitan University LinkedIn Profile
Yuan Zhong University of Westminster LinkedIn Profile

This form is for applications for University Level Membership (you must still be studying when you apply). If you would like to join as an Entry Level (first role), Associate (minimum 2 years experience) or Full member (minimum 5 years experience) please visit the relevant membership application form on the ‘join us’ tab.

‘Working with Universities’ membership gives you a listing on the ABPCO web site, access to networking and education events throughout the year, access to job opportunities, and the use of the relevant logo to show that you are committed to working as a professional conference organiser.  ABPCO ‘Working with Universities’ membership runs by student year.  All applications will be renewed in the September following the year of joining (so applications in 2014 will be called for renewal in September 2015).

Join ABPCO as a University Member

    Contact Details

  • University Details

  • Application Details

  • Declaration


Verification - By submitting this form you will be taken to PayPal to make a payment of £25 for the membership charge