Contact ABPCO Tel: +44 (0)1386 858 886
ABPCO Annual Conference 2007 header internal ABPCO Annual Conference 2007 header internal


ABPCO Annual Conference 2007 header internal
January 17th 2007

ABPCO Annual Conference 2007

Heather Lishman image by Heather Lishman

Due to the growth and diversity of ABPCO’s membership there has been a change in the structure of the annual conference to include more external speakers but still encourage networking and retain the friendly welcoming atmosphere for which ABPCO’s conference is well known

John Wilson – Chair
Tony Rogers – Executive Director

Copyright 2019 ABPCO. All Rights Reserved. Privacy and Cookies Terms and Conditions
VAT Reg No. 75 385 8001 England Reg No. 2111650

Our website uses cookies which are small files of letters and numbers that we put on your computer. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of our website, which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also helps us to improve our website. Read more about the cookies we use by clicking here. By clicking CONTINUE you agree to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. If you don't agree you can disable cookies - see the Cookie Policy for more details.