Contact ABPCO Tel: +44 (0)1386 858 886
Founder members header internal Founder members header internal


Founder members header internal
November 25th 1981

Founder members

Heather Lishman image by Heather Lishman

The Association of British Professional Conference Organisers name was accepted and registered on 25th November 1981

The founder members were;

Diana Ambrose, Conference Services Ltd

Ann Cook, ConEXion (Conference & Exhibition Services) Ltd

Jan Devon, Conference Co-Ordinates

Anthea Fortescue, Conference Associates Ltd

Pat Longley, Conference Consultants

Caroline Roney, Medical Conference Organisers

David Seekings, Conference Consultant

Sarah Storie-Pugh, Conference Services Ltd

Tony Waters, JWA Conferences & Seminars

Joan Wilkins, JWA Conferences & Seminars

Copyright 2019 ABPCO. All Rights Reserved. Privacy and Cookies Terms and Conditions
VAT Reg No. 75 385 8001 England Reg No. 2111650

Our website uses cookies which are small files of letters and numbers that we put on your computer. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of our website, which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also helps us to improve our website. Read more about the cookies we use by clicking here. By clicking CONTINUE you agree to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. If you don't agree you can disable cookies - see the Cookie Policy for more details.