Contact ABPCO Tel: +44 (0)1386 858 886
NEW ABPCO Chair Appointed header internal NEW ABPCO Chair Appointed header internal


NEW ABPCO Chair Appointed header internal
July 5th 2007

NEW ABPCO Chair Appointed

Heather Lishman image by Heather Lishman

ABPCO has appointed Lesley Maltman as its new Chair.  Lesley is MD of MCI Belfast and her election was ratified at the ABPCO AGM held at Church House Conference Centre, Westminster.

Lesley was already a member of the Executive Committee and her appointment as Chair is initially for a 12 month term.  She will lead the association through what is anticipated to be a period of dynamic change and growth.  She takes over from Jonathan Wilson who retains his seat on the Committee

Copyright 2019 ABPCO. All Rights Reserved. Privacy and Cookies Terms and Conditions
VAT Reg No. 75 385 8001 England Reg No. 2111650

Our website uses cookies which are small files of letters and numbers that we put on your computer. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of our website, which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also helps us to improve our website. Read more about the cookies we use by clicking here. By clicking CONTINUE you agree to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. If you don't agree you can disable cookies - see the Cookie Policy for more details.